Adres

                                                               Vlaamse Scheidsrechters Afdeling 15/09/2016      
             
Naam Adres Stad Tel Fax Gsm  
Ait Aadi Brahim Valleistraat 10 3600 Genk      0489/352973 brahim.ait@telenet.be
Antoine Pierre Rue Lambert Dewonck 112/2 4452 Wihogne     0498/528810 pierre.antoine0102@gmail.com
Baekeland Giovanti Hans Memlingstraat 1 8800 Roeselare     0492/659727 annelies.feys@live.be
Clough Stanly Hombeeksesteenweg 182 2800 Mechelen     0473/572325 stanley.clough@pandora.be
Decroos Benny Bosbesstraat 10 9940 Evergem   09/2582529 0475/608919 mrboxing1@hotmail.com
De Sutter David E.Helderweirdstraat 102 9041 Oostakker     0498/183651 david.desutter@telenet.be
Demanet Emmanuel Sint Markoenstraat 5 9032 Wondelgem     0485/834450 wimme.boxing.club@telenet.be
De Vogelaere Marnix Steentjestraat 127 9270 Laarne     0478/207978 marnix.devogelaere@hotmail.com
Houblon Jean Wulmersumsestweg 86 3300 Tienen 016/819935 016/819935 0477/441671 jeanhoublon@hotmail.com
Maselis Niki Wakkensesteenweg 7 8720 Oeselgem      0473/506917 niki.maselis@kpnmail.nl
Mechtaoui Arezki Citroenstraat 22 9000 Gent       mechtaoui.arezki@gmail.com
Naji Hassan Caetsbeek 37 3600 Genk      0476/204290 hassan.naji@telenet.be
Perdaen Tom Zuidlaan 26 9240 Zéle 052/527097   0475/852186 tom.perdaen@telenet.be
Pobyvailo Olena Oude baan 23, 3060 BERTEM 016/894113 016/894113   misspoby@gmail.com
Van dewiele Daniel Oude baan 23, 3060 BERTEM 016/894113 016/894113 0475/316490 mrboxing@pandora.be
Van Imschoot J.P Duinkerkeplein 7 9000 Gent 09/2514642 09/2514642 0477/400272 ref.jpvanimschoot@pandora.be
Van Deverre Floribet Beiaardstraat 42 8870 Izegem 051/306116 051/306116 0485/917080 asfaltwerken.vandeverre@pandora.be
Verbeke Philippe Energielaan 9 9800 Deinze 09/3800424 09/3800420 0477/268919 philippe.verbeke@skynet.be
Verbrugge Johny Zeelaan 24 8400 Oostende 059/299959   0475/708029 jyverbrugge@hotmail.com